Walking off chocolate.

29 04 2014

It’s a beautiful day here in my city!

photo 2

I had a few errands to run today, and decided that my mean of transportation for the day was going to be my two feet. So off I went, with my pedometer. And holy crap, I just walked 7.8 km !!!!!! I know right, how do I have so much time on my hands haha.

But no pats on the back for me, because I also gave in to my temptation… Have you guys seen these fun chocolate yet? We are spoiled for choices!

photo 1

photo 3

 

As you could tell, I couldn’t keep my hands off of not one, but two of the Dairy Milk’s already. Caramel popcorn one was different..in a good way, it was quite enjoyable. But then I tried the pretzel and peanut butter one and I don’t think I will ever be buying caramel popcorn again! The pretzel and peanut butter was just a good mix of salty and sweet and crunch, I had the hardest time putting it down. And I don’t usually like milk chocolate! The Lindt ones were no brainer, awesome stuff, and I’m just ecstatic as a dark chocolate eater that they are giving us so many options now.

Boy, I’m still in awe about my 7.8 km walk.. Now I have to keep breaking my own record. Have a wonderful Tuesday everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

