Of socialite and Ms. Universe.

5 12 2012

I had the opportunity to work with a former Ms. Universe and one of the socialites this week. One was absolutely adorable and another was high and mighty… I would let you figure out yourself which one is which.

Anyways, before this becomes a gossip column, I thought I would share a few things that caught my eyes during the shoot.

from lovemenails.blogspot.com

Champagne pink nail polish. It was more shimmery than pink though, but I fell in love! With winter spirit everywhere, I think this colour is such a winner for this time of the year. Must go find this!

from Maybelline.

This was the mascara the make up artist had with him, so my guess is it is pretty amazing. I like that it is an affordable brand, but then again Maybelline has always had good mascaras so no surprise there. I cannot wait to give this one a try!

What have your eyes been catching lately? Street style? Winter accessories? Don’t you just love this time of the year?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

