Wheat Free Journey Part V.

17 11 2012

I know, I thought it was weird at first too…  But now that I think about it, why not?  Chocolate covered pretzels or popcorn are nothing new, and honestly, chocolate covered anything is bound to be a good idea, right?

But the best part about chocolate covered potato chips? They are wheat free!

Kind of an acquired taste.. I remember when I first tried it, I was a little confused. A mix of chocolate, saltiness, and crispy potato chips…who thought of this?? I’m not saying that everyone would love it, but I think it’s worth a try, at least once! You would be surprised at how well they go together!

I of course, prefer mine dipped in dark chocolate!

They come in fancy packages too! Though, I’m sure it’s not too hard to make it yourself at home.

I remember an episode on Modern Family, where Manny was advised to put some salt in to his milk chocolate. I guess it’s the same idea? That bit of saltiness just adds some depth to the already amazing chocolate taste.

Have you tried these? Let me know what you think!

On a side note, how come we can’t resize the images without using the percentages here anymore? :(

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

