Blue Green or Mustard Yellow?

7 10 2012

What to do, what to do..

I was on the hunt for a very specific type of skirt yesterday and I must have looked at hundreds of shops at least (dearest shopping companion, I apologize!). I didn’t end up getting what I wanted and it frustrated the hell out of me because I don’t think I’m looking for something that is too out of this world!

But that is not the actual dilemma that I’m facing right now. While I was looking at all the skirts these hundred something shops carry, I came across two skirts that momentarily, made me forget about the purpose of my trip. I didn’t end up getting them because it wasn’t what I came to buy, but now I kind of wish I had. Here’s the problem though: should I go with blue green, or mustard yellow?

Blue green?

Or mustard yellow?

Blue green?

Or mustard yellow????

I thought that if I see enough images as a reference, I could decide, but I love both colours now more than ever! Your input will highly be appreciated. Let me know what you think!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

