Sauvignon Blanc 2012.

28 08 2012

The first time that I got drunk, ever, I was still in high school. One of the guys brought out what looked like a small bottle of water which turned out to be vodka of course. After the first four shots, I was clearly intoxicated and decided to call my long distance boyfriend, crying. I guess the booze got me all vulnerable and I started missing him. He got mad and I didn’t understand why.. honestly I still don’t understand but according to him, he just didn’t like it that I was drunk. Um, okay, at least I was thinking of you, douche bag.

Since then, I haven’t really drunk dialled anyone I wasn’t supposed to, and quite frankly, I have no urges whatsoever to talk to any of my exes. So I thought I would share this with the guys and the girls out there who might relate to this more.

Stay classy, and don’t waste your buzz on the people that didn’t bother to treat you right. Cheers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

