Future Projects.

3 05 2012

Love the vintage feel, love the lace, and love the practicality of it.

Also great idea! Would probably work better for me because I’m heavier on the necklace, the bracelets, and the rings than earrings.

Who knew you could make something so pretty out of something so ordinary?

I don’t know where I would hang them from though, but I think it looks as amazing on a flat surface.

I think this is absolutely genius. One day, I will have my own herb garden too.. With or without a backyard!

OMG magnetic make up holder!!!! Which would actually work for me because I barely throw my make ups away, which I probably should change….  I know that one of my eye shadow palet that I have, has been with me since my first year in college. Uh-oh.

What are some of the projects that you are working on right now?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

