Little things in life.

30 04 2012

It’s one of those days for me where I welcome all sorts of positive distractions and any form of pick me upper. I feel like if I even have a moment to realize all the things that could go wrong in the next few days, I am going to go crazy. I’m so sick of hearing bad news…

It’s days like these that you splurge for yourself, and surround yourself with all things beautiful.

I loved waking up to the rain this morning. The smell, the sound of raindrops, and the subtle wind, in a weird way it’s almost like cuddling up to a big comfortable couch.

What better day than today to break in to my brand new trench coat from Burberry Blue Label? Although one could only wish to look this good in it. Too bad I had to pair it with my gumdrop boots.

My nails are of course in the prettiest shade of the rainbow. And get bold girls, the nails are getting only more colourful this Spring and Summer!

Cherry blossoms, so pretty even in the rain.

The only thing missing… Treats! Currently trying to fight my temptation of either going for a cupcake run or popchips run.

I have also ran in to vegetable chips that I’ve been dying to try, but they are oh so pricey.

Green tea, please work your magic on me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

