Today’s Look 2.0

5 04 2012

I’m actually surprised I found an image that is so fitting! So this is what I’m currently wearing:

– black tights
– black shorts
– white men’s American Apparel V-neck t-shirt (I went through a phase where I loved them so much I have them in 4 colours)
– black ankle booties
– black Nine West bag
– black coat
– and of course, a pop of colour with my statement ring and gold necklace!

 ..while munching on this all morning:

 

I love the pairing of chocolate with berries, and the crunch makes a whole world of difference. I’ve been eyeing to try them for a  while and now it’s on sale! Must stock them up before the sale ends.  It was hard to rip the bag open though, so much so that I actually had to ask some random stranger to borrow a pair of scissors..  But totally worth it!

Enjoy the long weekend everybody!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

