Blue Green Leather Jacket – Yay or Nay?

6 03 2012

Blue Green Leather Jacket - Yay or Nay?

I walked past a vintage store this morning and something caught my eyes. I definitely think it was the pop of colour because while I like leather jackets (although I still have yet to own one), I don’t usually like them enough to stop and look at it twice. I liked how it looked on the hanger, but I’m not quite sure if it would be a good addition to my closet. I mean, I always envisioned my leather jacket would be brown, if not black. I already do have a casual coloured jacket which I do use it frequently enough, but this is leather we are talking about, and the colour is much more in your face than my dark purple one.

What do you guys think, yay or nay? It’s a lot more green than this image though.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

