Yes? No? Maybe So?

11 02 2012

After yesterday’s post, I think I am going to dedicate the next few days until Valentine’s, to those sweet moments in life, trying to make you go ‘aww’. So this is for today:

“I took her iPhone. Changed the contact name. Placed it back next to her. I called. She Answered.”

Come on, that’s an aww-worthy story! Although this would suck if she misses this call just because she left her phone unattended for a few mins. This has been happening to me a LOT lately though, especially since I lost the Call Display function for my phone. So frustrating. I bet it’s the cellphone provider’s tactic…

Do you remember how I said in my last post that I’m not expecting much for Valentine’s this year? As it turns out, I will be spending my Valentine’s alone this year… How ironic. The boyfriend is gone on a business trip starting Monday. I guess I was secretly hoping for a good Valentine’s after all.

*sigh*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

