Today’s Look 1.9

1 02 2012

I don’t know why I even bother haha, my look is very similar everyday but for some reason I really liked the look today, so here we are! I think it’s the boyfriend sweater – literally, since I just got it off of his shelf. He is away on a business trip so it’s nice to have something of him close by. But the funny part is, it’s brand new and he’s never worn it, so it doesn’t even smell like him. But you guys don’t need to know that!

The ring is Chanel inspired and I’m loving it! It was originally an earring (from here), but I really thought that it would be prettier as a ring, so voila, I transformed it with super glue and an old ring. My boyfriend calls it a ghetto ring, but I for sure am having more use of this ring than I would have with the earrings!

I also just found out that the next bachelorette is going to be Emily Maynard.. Boo.. I don’t know why people seem to make such a big deal of her! And while we are on the topic, I kind of dislike Ben as the bachelor. Yet I am still watching it.. 

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 02 2012
camillabehrens

Great look! Love it with the background!

1 02 2012
thewednesdayblues

Thank you! These looks are so comfortable and perfect for the cold weather, and with a bit of accessorizing and pretty shoes, you don’t even have to sacrifice style for comfort!

Leave a Reply

