Just another Thursday.

20 01 2012

Lunch time!

A little bit of pampering for myself, so I can keep going. Hawaiian pizza, Grand Marnier macaron, and cream horn. Delish.

And then I made steak for dinner to welcome my man home from his business trip.

And then we fought about prenup.

Um what???

Oh and if any of you are wondering what happened to my wheat-diet, it hasn’t started yet! We are waiting until we get rid of everything wheat in our kitchen before we start, which I believe is tomorrow! Must squeeze in cupcakes before that..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

