Hello 2012!

3 01 2012

Happy 2012 to you! Yes you, my dear readers! I hope you had a good end to your 2011, and all the best wishes for the year 2012! Personally 2011 was quite a rough year for me (even though my psychic said that it would be a light year for me, and I will be laughing a lot), so I kind of welcome my 2012 with an open mind. A lot of unresolved issues, but I will fight it as they come! May 2012 be a wonderful year for you.

Hello 2012!

So this is more or less what I ended up wearing. Definitely not what I had in mind, but due to many fashion emergency, this was the best that I could do. First, my original designed tights turned out to be a lot thicker than what I had imagined, so you could barely see the design (fail) then the original heels I was going to wear ended up being bigger than what I had imagined even with in soles (fail), so I ended up with my personal fashion faux pas of mixing patterns.  But I had an amazing time anyways so I guess it is okay?

This year doesn’t have to be a light year for me. I don’t need it to be an easy year, where I will be laughing a lot. I just hope that it would be a year that I can finally figure some things out, possibly find myself a somewhat stable life. Here’s to 2012!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

