ANTM All Star.

28 11 2011

I have caught up with my America’s Next Top Model since I have been on my bed rest for three days now. From the start, I have been rooting for Allison and  Kayla,  so I was a little sad to see Kayla go! Especially since she went so far last time, I honestly thought she was going to be on the top two! Anyways, with four girls left, GO ALLISON!!!

Not only is she good at what she does, I also think she’s interesting.. Like you actually would go out of your way to see what she’s up to and how she is performing and stuff. I honestly think that she would make a good all star, and that she has a serious shot at it!

But I’ll admit, the song that’s been stuck in my head is Shannon’s “World Go Round”.

When I think of you, I’m reminded that some dreams do come true.

A little too early for me to say that, but hopefully, one day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

