Futuristic Lover.

22 11 2011

I adore this Fall Winter Collection by Camelia Skikos.

While I do think that these clothes are wearable in real life, I think the styling and the photographing and the modeling of this collection is just spot on beautiful. I also love the familiar face, Raina Hein, who was a contestant in America’s Next Top Model! She went as far as top two, and I really would have loved to see her win but it seems like she is doing great anyways. She reminds me a bit of Adriana from 90210.

I want that jacket in the third image!!! Something I could actually wear out all winter, drool. Beautiful colour, beautiful cut, maybe the sleeves could be a little longer but that’s just gorgeoussss.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

