Bootie Calls.

10 11 2011

Since I have started working, I have been roaming around this big, busy, cosmopolitan city in my heels. I think I have grown accustomed to it, they are not too too uncomfortable after all. So now the next thing on my wish list, is a pair of shoes that can stand the rain, and the walking, with heels. I am thinking some faux leather boots, but what I usually see in stores look like this:

A little too punker chic for me.. don’t you think?

Even these are still a little too bad ass for me..  NOW, this, is what I’m talking about. I think this is just perfect:

Just the right amount of attitude, with a bit of class. Hopefully I can find ones like this, that is waterproof. While I love my usual knee high black suede boots, they are not the best in bad weather.. And I don’t know if rain boots are appropriate work wears.. I’m sure I can wear these while still looking professional, right?

Come on now, if she can rock these bad ass babies with Burberry bag, they have my seal of approval.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

