Everyday Look 1.0

6 11 2011
`
`
Winter edition!
`
My usual winter wear is just the above: leggings, boots, long tops, and just enough accessories. I usually opt for a neutral coloured coat, but I kind of want to try leather jackets now! It is usually too “biker chic” for my taste, but I think I might be ready for that now? Just have to be faux leather, because I cannot stand the real leather (no no, not the animal rights talk, just personal preference, I guess. For the same reason, I don’t do wool either).
`
So i learned my lesson with nude shoes, but I think if it is knee length, it shouldn’t make my legs look short… Right…..?
Actions

Information

One response

6 11 2011
KatherineG

KatherineG reblogged this on katherinegilbert and commented: love these shoes!

Leave a Reply

