Today’s Look 1.2

25 10 2011
`
`
Today's Look 1.2
.
.
Well,  technically not my today’s look, but this is what I wore for my hot date that I kept talking about in the post from work.

– Currently crazy about one shoulder dresses. Or tops. Just anything one shoulder is beautiful. (The real colour of my dress is more silvery blue.)
– The shoes, I thought I could go either way; blue to match the necklace, or nude to match, well, the necklace.
– Lips, I decided to have it be the one girly touch for the whole look.

And here is the view from the restaurant. Just gorgeous, and the food was almost as good. A wonderful evening indeed.

.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

