Prom queen’s stories.

26 09 2011

“Prom queens live, on average, five years longer than regular people. Probably because they smile all the time.”

Wise words from Quinn Fabray on Glee. PS. she is so gorgeous.

I realized something interesting the other day. Two of my friends recently got married, and their connection? They were both prom queens. First one that got married was the prom queen when I was in my junior year. The second one that got married was one was crowned prom queen when I was a freshman in college. Coincident? I think not!!

Quinn said that they live longer, but who knew they would find true love earlier too? Do you think it is related? That maybe people who get crowned prom queens are more lovable? More open to finding true love? I don’t know, but I sure am curious.

And if you’re wondering what happened to the prom queen in my senior year, she is currently living with her boyfriend of, oh i don’t know, 6 years? She was also voted the first one to get married by our senior class! Damn, we are good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

