Guilty pleasure.

24 09 2011

Confession: I am currently at work, and while I am working, I also have cosmopolitan.com opened. Probably not the smartest move because I am on the company’s computer, and God knows if they check people’s emails or browsing history. Especially since the stuff on cosmo is so raunchy! I’m not going to lie, I want to see my man so badly right now, even though I’m not too happy with him right now.

What are your guilty pleasures at work?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

