Just another saturday.

27 08 2011

At work.

Not necessarily the place I want to be on a Saturday but it’s not too bad. I got to sleep in (woke up before my alarm which says a lot), the traffic wasn’t all that bad, and the workload is satisfactory, not to mention that I got to talk to the one person who always makes my day before work. But you know what would make this day a whole lot better? Satisfying my cravings.

Mister Donut’s Pon de Ring, also called Mochi Ring in some other stores. The consistency is a lot like mochi, not too sweet, and comes with many flavours/icing. Just delicious.

Fried chicken. Classic delicacy.

And of course cupcakes. Haven’t had them in MONTHS. Just waiting for my wish to come true ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

