It’s unstoppable.

21 08 2011

But it’s justifiable.

Right?

My new shoe rack! It fits perfectly in this little corner, too bad it doesn’t fit much though, so this is where I keep the ones I don’t wear as much. I think I’ll really need a walk-in closet in my permanent home!

My new baby! I like it that it’s black at the back.

Finally found something to match my tulip skirt!!

More more moreeee hehehe.

And the shoes I fell in love with but didn’t get because they were flats :( But I think i’m gonna go back to get it. :P

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

