Can you be any cuter?

19 08 2011

I have been sending my friend a picture of adorable puppies to tempt him to get a dog. Correction, to tempt him to get me a dog. It hasn’t worked thus far but I think he will eventually give in. I mean, look at these guys.

from cuteoverload.com

Ok fine, the truth is, we’re not ready to have puppies yet, but I just want to keep on reminding him of something else. Plus, if you have been getting a picture from me everyday, maybe he will miss me (and the puppies) a little when he doesn’t get them some days?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

