Temptation, temptation.

8 08 2011

I can never resist it, especially now that I’m actually making money. I feel like now, I have the right to shop. What a cycle.

I love patterns. Took me forever to decide on the blue top.. They had white and pink.. I hope I made the right choice!


After I got these rose ones, I found out that they make similar ones but with black as the main colour. I think I might prefer that one.. Hmm i wonder if they do exchange?

Lately, I’ve been thinking about how great it would be if somehow, I could turn earrings in to rings. They’ve got the design, the size is right, and much cheaper. How though?

Actions

Information

One response

1 02 2012
Today’s Look 2.1 « The Wednesday Blues.

[…] ring is Chanel inspired and I’m loving it! It was originally an earring (from here), but I really thought that it would be prettier as a ring, so voila, I transformed it with super […]

Leave a Reply

