DJP. I.

3 07 2011

I just had to say goodbye to someone who meant a lot to me. While we left things on good terms, it was clear that our relationship wasn’t going to stay the same. Whenever we talk since the goodbye, the conversation leaves me smiling from ear to ear almost all the time. I was just so happy that the person was still in my life. But the truth is, we grow apart. Maybe they really lose interest, or maybe they want to stop themselves before they get hurt, I don’t know. So in the beginning, we tell ourselves that we’re okay, we’ll get through this, we can live without them. And eventually, we get used to living without them. We get used to not having them in our lives.

Then what?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

