Enchante.

21 06 2011

I love reading people’s blogs. Most of the blogs that I follow, I don’t even officially follow them. Some days I just spend hours looking at their blogs – definitely a good way to procrastinate, but sometimes, I really feel better just looking at it, and see what people have been through. So I’m thinking it’s about time I start my own so maybe I can start expressing my own feelings, and hopefully make someone feel better too. I will keep my whining to the minimum!

But for now, I’m going to keep my identity anonymous. I’m sure it’s bound to come out with the things I post here, and I am open to questions. Feel free to ask me anything. Whether I respond honestly or not, that’s another story though hehe.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

