Copyrights.

21 06 2011

I just read an article that made me realize how serious copyrights issues are.. and I don’t want to get in trouble with anyone or disrespect anyone, so i’ll be sure to credit whatever I post here.

So to start off, my Gravatar? Display picture? Whatever you call it, that picture of balloons, I got it from a post by Brandy Alexander on eHow contributor. I love balloons, I think they’re so much fun, photograph so well, and quite the representation of how I’m feeling. My header is from science-portal.org, I think it’s also a wordpress site? I love this colour scheme.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

